TEACHERS

PAMELA HOM

Pamela Hom is a certified primary teacher.  Hom holds an authorized teacher of 'Tai Chi for Arthritis' by Dr. Paul Lam.   

She currently teaches classical Chen Family Taijiquan in Palm Springs in CA. 
Contact: Pam@ChenBing.org 

CHRISTOPHER WANG

Christopher Wang is a certified primary teacher.  Wang started practicing modern Chinese Wushu at age 13.   

Wang was a US national gold medalist of Push-Hands (moving-step) and Old Frame First Road  in 2016.   Wang is also a certified Ekatala Yoga teacher. 

Contact: Chris@ChenBing.org

HAEYOUNG KIM

Haeyoung Kim is a certified intermediate teacher.  She used to practice Yang Style Taijiquan before encountering the mother form of Taijiquan.   She is also a certified Ekatala Yoga teacher from northern India.  She speaks Korean and English.
Contact: Hae@ChenBing.org 

LINDA ASUMA-WEINSTEIN

Linda Asuma-Weinstein is a certified primary teacher.  She used to practice Hapkido, Yoga and Yang Style Tai Chi.  

Linda teaches classical Chen Family Taijiquan in Santa Monica, CA.
Contact: Linda@ChenBing.org 

AARON HONG

Aaron Hong is a certified primary teacher.  Hong is a Korean herbalist and acupuncturist.   He also studies Taoism Qigong and Kendo.   Currently, he teaches private lessons only.    
Contact: Aaron@ChenBing.org 

AUSTIN KIM

Austin Kim is a certified primary teacher   

Kim is able to speak Korean, Chinese Mandarin, English and Spanish.

From his sincere Tai Chi practice for years, Kim became a US national gold medalist of Chen Family Taijiquan from an international Tai Chi tournament in classical Chen Tai Chi form in 2017.

Currently, he offers private lessons in Koreatown of Los Angeles.

Contact: Austin@ChenBing.org 

MIJA PARK

Park is a certified primary teacher at age 74.  

Park is a US national gold medalist of Chen Tai Chi in 2016 at age 75.   

Park 's white hair color changed to black hair after 1 year practice of Chen Family Taijiquan.  

Currently, she lives in Dallas, TX.
Contact: Mija@ChenBing.org 

GIN KIM

Gin Kim is a certified primary teacher and an Ekatala yoga teacher.
Contact: Gin@ChenBing.org 

HYUNMI AHN

Hyunmi Ahn is a certified primary teacher and a US national bronze medalist for Taijiquan.  She speaks fluently Japanese, Korean and English. 
Contact: Ahn@ChenBing.org 

TANYA KIM

Tanya Kim is a certified primary teacher and licensed acupunturist.

Contact: Tanya@ChenBing.org 

STEFANOS KAFATOS

Stefanos Kafatos is a certified primary teacher.

Stefanos' love for the martial arts started as a child after seeing Τhe Karate Kid.  As an adult he studied traditional Kung-Fu for over a decade before beginning training Chen Taiji with Master Bosco Baek in 2012.  

Contact: SK@ChenBing.org 

JILL FOX

Jill Fox is a primary teacher of traditional Chen Family Taijiquan of Chen Village, Jill has studied Tai Chi since 2007.  She has also studied Cheng Style Baguazhang, Xingyiquan and Qigong.  Contact Jill for class locations in Tucson, Arizona.
Contact: Jill@ChenBing.org 

Michael Manfredo

Michael Manfredo is a certified primary teacher and an Ekatala yoga teacher. 

Currently, he teaches authentic Chen Tai Chi from Chen Village at CalArts.

Contact: Mike@ChenBing.org

Atsuko Zama

Atsuko Zama is a certified primary teacher and an Ekatala yoga teacher. 

Contact: Atsuko@ChenBing.org

Randall Krause

Primary Certified Teacher - Randall Krause

Randall Krause is a Certified Primary Teacher and received his certification a few days before his 66th birthday. 


He yearned to learn and practice martial arts for years but did not find a tradition or teacher he wanted to study with until he took his first Chen Bing Tai Chi class from Master Bosco Baek.  Then he knew he had found the sincerity and authenticity he was searching for. 

Randall is also a teacher and mentor in the Himalayan Yoga Meditation Tradition. 

Contact: Randall@ChenBing.org